We pride ourselves on our relationships with companies.  It means everything to us.  Quality over quantity..

James Helped Us Turn the Corner!

5.0 rating
February 19, 2019

James was pivotal in our launch of Pardot. He took the time to dig deep into our requirements and helped us flush out what we needed not just what we thought we wanted. He was knowledgable, thorough and genuinely interested in our success as a company.

Andy Pass

Oh, James!

5.0 rating
February 9, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with James in the development of a national integrated digital strategy. James and his team helped in the development of a very targeted strategy, building the platform from the ground up for a new business segment. I found James to be highly responsive and collaborative as he partnered with us and appreciated the additional time that he took in helping educate the team during the entire process. His expertise and deep understanding of digital marketing was integral in the development of a year long strategy in which each component complimented each other to yield results that exceeded expectations.

Trisha Cardin

Helped with a Pardot Lead Gen Tool

5.0 rating
February 9, 2019

My team and I worked with James to develop a unique, automated, lead generation tool integrating Pardot and salesforce.com–on an accelerated schedule. James organized and mapped out the technical steps and led my team to build the tool. Has was knowledgeable, reliable and a great partner who was instrumental to help us launch this key initiative..

Judy Arnold

Knows Marketing Automation well

5.0 rating
February 9, 2019

James did a great job helping my company get up and running on an enterprise marketing automation platform. Our environment is complex and James was able to navigate through the complexity, keep us on schedule and deliver significant capability enhancements.

Stephen Hill

Digital marketing guru

5.0 rating
January 30, 2019

James and his whole team have been a great help for me, in getting my name out. My team has been impressed with his work, his knowledge of digital marketing, and his ability to respond as new things come up. I enjoy working with him.

Angela Foy

They are pretty good

4.0 rating
January 29, 2019

These guys are great and we’ve used them from time to time. They can handle everything marketing, but sometimes they force projects before they are ready. But I’m not sure we would have ever gotten started if they hadn’t pushed us.
If you’re looking to get a lot done or try something that has failed in the past, I’d recommend giving James a call.

Jason

Proven Experience around Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

From the start of our engagement, James and his team made an impact immediately. They understand the importance of both the strategy and execution of digital marketing across all channels, as well as the applications that support them. From the ideating and planning through the metrics and analytics, his team would not only provide guidance and recommendations but also helped implement our efforts as well. For anyone looking to step up their marketing effectiveness, I would highly recommend them.

Whitney Asnip

James Demystifies Digital Marketing

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

When James first came in for a consultation , he laid out the digital marketing process in a way that everyone in the room could understand and get on board with. That was huge for us. James and his team are experienced, professional, and know how to work with a company to create and execute strategies that are right for your business. The digital end of marketing is so essential to every business now, and James and his team are an invaluable addition to that business.

Mike Neff

James Knows Marketing

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

James started as my Client and then I became his Client. James is professional, highly knowledgeable, and extremely easy to work with. James finds creative ways to incorporate your ideas into successful marketing strategies. I find the best part to be that James is not afraid to get his hands dirty and do everything in his power to make sure that marketing strategies are being created and implemented to benefit your business.

Seth Hill

Great Drive and Push to get things done

January 27, 2019

James and his team have been great to work with and really are pushing us into the 21st century with our marketing efforts. Lots of marketing people know what they are doing (and certainly James and his team do) but what sets them apart is their drive to get things done and make sure we are pushing forward and not lost in the quagmire of indecision or perfection on every little marketing decision. James feels like part of our team and pushing us to be successful with our marketing efforts

Sean Sweeney

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%